Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Bredasdorp

Tuesday15°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Arniston

Tuesday15°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Napier

Tuesday11°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Struisbaai

Tuesday15°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Elim

Tuesday24°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Protem

Tuesday21°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Klipdale

Tuesday18°C

Important numbers

Struisbaai Office028 435 6538
Napier Office028 423 3231
Waenhuiskrans Office028 445 9620
Police10111
Ambulance10177
Otto du Plessis Hospital028 424 1167
NSRI028 435 7777
Fire Brigade028 425 1690
Hide -
Home Contact usShow

Weather

Bredasdorp
Tuesday15°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Weather

Arniston
Tuesday15°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Weather

Napier
Tuesday11°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Weather

Struisbaai
Tuesday15°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Weather

Elim
Tuesday24°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Weather

Protem
Tuesday21°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Weather

Klipdale
Tuesday18°C
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Important numbers

Struisbaai Office 028 435 6538
Napier Office 028 423 3231
Waenhuiskrans Office 028 445 9620
Police 10111
Ambulance 10177
Otto du Plessis Hospital 028 424 1167
NSRI 028 435 7777
Fire Brigade 028 425 1690

Municipality Departments

Overview

The Cape Agulhas Municipality organisational structure comprises the Office of the Municipal Manager and five Directorates. This will be reducing to four on 1 July 2016 when the Electro-Technical Directorate and Technical Directorates combine.

Directorates are headed by a Director who reports to the Municipal Manager. Each Directorate is divided into Departments which are headed by a Manager who is responsible for specific functions within that Directorate.

 

Office of the Municipal Manager

 

Mr D O’ Neil

 

Deano@capeagulhas.gov.za

 

IIternal Auditor Mr B Swart Blackies@capeagulhas.gov.za
Strategic Services Ms T Stone Traceys@capeagulhas.gov.za
 

Corporate Services

 

Mr S Ngwevu

 

samn@capeagulhas.gov.za

Office Support Services Mr Marius Moelich mariusm@capeagulhas.gov.za
Information Communication Technology Mr Willem van Zyl willemv@capeagulhas.gov.za
Town and Regional Planning Mr Bertus Hayward bertush@capeagulhas.gov.za
Building Control Mr Francois du Toit francoisd@capeagulhas.gov.za
Human Resource Management Mrs Nombasa Mhlati-Musewe nombasam@capeagulhas.gov.za
Client Services Mr Oscar January oscarj@capeagulhas.gov.za
 

Community Services

 

Mr Khaya Mrali

 

khayam@capeagulhas.gov.za

Social development Mrs Luzeth Smith luzeths@capeagulhas.gov.za
Library Services Mrs Cari Conradie caric@capeagulhas.gov.za
Protection Services Mrs Myllison Saptou myllisons@capeagulhas.gov.za
Human Settlement Mrs Nona Swartbooi nonas@capeagulhas.gov.za
Public Services Mr Myburgh Briers myburghb@capeagulhas.gov.za
 

Technical Services

 

Mr Norwood Kotze

 

Norwoodk@capeagulhas.gov.za

Roads and Storm water Mr John Daniels johnd@capeagulhas.gov.za
Water and sanitation distribution Mr Deon Wasserman deonw@capeagulhas.gov.za
Solid waste management Mr Walter Linnert walterl@capeagulhas.gov.za
Water and wastewater purification Mr Walter Linnert walterl@capeagulhas.gov.za
Financial Services Mr Hannes van Biljon hannesv@capeagulhas.gov.za
Budget and Treasury Office Mr Shaun Stanley shauns@capeagulhas.gov.za
Income Mr Dawid van Wyk dawidv@capeagulhas.gov.za
Expenditure Mr Johan Jamneck johanj@capeagulhas.gov.za
Supply Chain Management Mr Roberto Sefoor robertos@capeagulhas.gov.za
 

Electro-Technical Services

 

Mr Piet Everson

 

piete@capeagulhas.gov.za

 

Last published 15 March 2016